Setouchi Area Rail Pass (5 Days)

Available Options

CHF 146

The Setouchi Area Pass covers the JR trains and buses between Kansai Airport, Osaka, Okayama, Hiroshima and Fukuoka (Hakata). Additionally, the ferry on the Seto Inland Sea to get to Miyajima is also included. 

This pass is recommended for travellers who wish to visit the World Heritage Itsukushima Jinja in Miyajima, and other islands of Setouchi area as well as all major cities listed.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Recently viewed