JR Central

The JR Central provides unlimited travel in three regions of central Japan.

There are 3 different types of JR Central Passes, where you can select your most favoured destinations to be covered specifically, in the most efficient way. 

Popular destinations with  JR Central Pass holders are Tokyo, Osaka, Kanazawa, Takayama, Shirakawago, Nagoya and Ise.

Sort By:
The Ise-Kumano-Wakayama Area Tourist 5 Days Pass offers travellers unlimited rides on the JR trains ..
CHF 75
The Mt.Fuji-Shizuoka Area Tourist Rail Pass Mini 5days offers you access you trains, buses, and..
CHF 43
The Takayama-Hokuriku 5 Days Pass offers rides on trains in the region, also including buses between..
CHF 132
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)